Pondok Cina station

I’m using KRL commuter train after a long while. I’m sort of practicing because this is how I’m gonna get to work when I move to Depok, soon.

I just find out that now they have air conditioned economy train, yay! But, I decide to use the non AC ‘original’ KRL today.

For my sis, it’s her first time using KRL. She’s nervous to see that many people in the train. I calm her down. “It’s ok. I’ve been in the much worst train situation, believe me.”

We enjoy our 15 minutes trip (unlike 1 hour journey by car). We chat a lot. Meet a funny girl who beg in her own way: by being cute.

Along the journey, I keep reminded of how lucky I am right now. Feeling grateful for what I’ve had in my life.

Then I decide I’ll only choose happiness and be a better person each time.

And that’s, what I learnt today.

Photo

 

Leave a Reply

